Information to the news
  • Views: 0
  • Author: sddd
  • Date: 15-09-2018, 09:02
15-09-2018, 09:02

Free Download Tantric - Mercury Retrograde (2018) Flac/Mp3

Category: Music

Tantric - Mercury Retrograde (2018) Flac/Mp3
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 273 Mb | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 81 Mb | 00:35:22
Alt. Rock, Hard Rock, Post-Grunge | Label: Pavement Entertainment

Tantric launches a PledgeMusic campaign for their upcoming new album, Mercury Retrograde, which is scheduled to be released on October 5, 2018, via Pavement Entertainment.
"It's the best record we've ever done. Make sure you're a part of it," says vocalist Hugo Ferreira. The band also extends a special thanks for all the love and support over the years.Tracklist:
1. Angry
2. Tether
3. Get Em All
4. Before You Could Crawl
5. Lie Awake
6. My Forever
7. Wannabe
8. The Last Stumble
9. Letting Go
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Dear visitor, you entered the site as an unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or login to the website using your name.


News archive